Skip to main content

Our Staff

Person Position Email Phone Extension
Denise Matyka Executive Director denisem@projecthomewi.org 2100
Erik Longreen Program Manager erikl@projecthomewi.org 2400
Dawn Nelson Finance Manager dawnn@projecthomewi.org 2500
Bernadette Ballweg Finance Assistant bernieb@projecthomewi.org 2501
Ashley Everson Human Resources Manager ashleye@projecthomewi.org 2102
Michelle Klessig Office Manager michellek@projecthomewi.org 2000
Steve Meier Production Coordinator stevem@projecthomewi.org 2401
Steve Coe Production Coordinator stevec@projecthomewi.org 2402
Wyolanda Singleton Intake Supervisor wyolandas@projecthomewi.org 2200
Jason Hafeman Outreach Manager outreach@projecthomewi.org 2104
Adam Weisse Field Supervisor adamw@projecthomewi.org 2302
Phillip Downs Technical Supervisor phillipd@projecthomewi.org 2301
Ruth Bernick Residential Energy Auditor ruthb@projecthomewi.org 2312
Brendon Shoemaker Residential Energy Auditor brendons@projecthomewi.org 2313
Bryan Ott Energy Audit & Rehab Specialist bryano@projecthomewi.org 2315
Bob Weirough CR, UDCP Home Repair Coordinator bobw@projecthomewi.org 2210
Julio Noriega Home Repair Technician julion@projecthomewi.org 2211
Denis Bollinger Crew Leader denisb@projecthomewi.org 2321
Andy Bixby Crew Leader andyb@projecthomewi.org 2324
Nathan Schultz Crew Leader nathans@projecthomewi.org 2322
Taylor Gregorich Crew Leader taylorg@projecthomewi.org 2320
Scott Johnson Crew Member scottj@projecthomewi.org 2322
Aaron Koppes Crew Member aaronk@projecthomewi.org
Rich Loether Crew Member richl@projecthomewi.org 2325
Juan Gonzales Crew Member juang@projecthomewi.org
Chad Gambetti Crew Member chadg@projecthomewi.org
Caitlin Singleton Property Manager prairiecrossingapts@gmail.com 277-1715
Mary Kay Brimeyer Maintenance Supervisor
277-1715
Molly Hall Resident Services Coordinator 2418allied@gmail.com 277-1715
Susan Brodd Resident Services Coordinator rscheelhouse@gmail.com 243-1830